Downtown Streetscape Committee

Mission Statement: To explore the proposed streetscape designs and make recommendations to the Town Board. The committee should consist of a member from each of the following boards: Architectural Review Board, Beautification Advisory Board, Planning Board, Master Plan Steering Committee and the Town Board.

Established: July 2015

Term of Office: No term limit

Meetings Held: as needed


Board Members Term Ends
Adam Brodsky – Liaison to Town Board No Term Limit
Dana E. Berk No Term Limit
Monica DeJanosi No Term Limit
Phyllis Furnari No Term Limit
Beth Hundgen No Term Limit
Lauren Levin No Term Limit
Robert Schenkel No Term Limit

For more information, please contact Adam Brodsky, Chairperson of the Streetscape Committee, at

Interested in contributing? Submit an application to join the Downtown Streetscape Committee!

Next Page »Next Page »